TransformIT 2020 Webinar

TransformIT 2020

TransformIT 2020 Webinar

A remarkable amount of change has occurred in 2020 due to the global pandemic, which has further highlighted the importance of ICT.

Vertical Scope Group (VSG) is hosting a webinar:

TransformIT 2020
The state of play for security cleared ICT professionals

Featuring a panel of experts, corporate leaders, and influential professionals to outline emerging ICT trends.

WEDNESDAY NOVEMBER 11th @ 3:00pm (AEDT)

12:00pm AWST / 2:00pm AEST / 2:30pm ACDT / 3:00pm AEDT

As a valued professional, we invite you to participate in our webinar and ask our panel of experts the questions that matter most of to you.

Download Flyer (.pdf)

KEY TOPICS

  • Emerging ICT technologies and trends

  • Corporate and Government industry insights

  • Current and projected skills requirements/shortages

  • Entering into the security cleared ICT and cyber sector

  • Successful veteran transition

PANELISTS

David Jam
VERTICAL SCOPE GROUP - CEO & MANAGING DIRECTOR

David has used his 15 years of domestic and international executive experience to provide innovative workforce, training and employment solutions to government departments, corporates and professionals.

David is passionate about supporting veterans and transitioning ADF members, Australia’s First People and security cleared personnel.

Anant Vima
DOWNER GROUP - PRINCIPAL CONSULTANT (CYBER SECURITY)

Anant is a Principal Consultant (Cyber Security) in Downer Group.
Anant has completed Bachelors in Computer Applications, Economics and Sociology, with a Master Degree in Information Systems and Project Management from the Australian National University (ANU).
Anant has served in ACS as Branch Executive Member, Secretary, Women Representative and Young IT Chair.

Daniel McLean
LEIDOS AUSTRALIA - CAPTURE MANAGER

Daniel has over 15 years’ experience in HR and BD, having worked across a range multiple industries; and currently working for Leidos Australia with a focus on Government and Defence ICT. Daniel is passionate about career development, strategic workforce planning and aligning skills to emerging trends and technology, to deliver capability to customers.

Mark Carroll
BUSHFIRE.IO - FORMER NATIONAL SECURITY EXECUTIVE /
CO-FOUNDER BUSHFIRE.IO

Drawing on 25 years of service across multiplenational security agencies, Mark co-founded Bushfireio Pty Ltd in early 2020. Using advanced geospatial data fusion, the Bushfire.io platform provided unmatched situational awareness for fire-fighters and the public at the height of Australia's bushfire emergency. Mark’s experience spans strategy, technology and operations – both in Australia and overseas.

Every registered attendee goes in the draw to WIN a $250 Coles Myer voucher!

Registered attendees will receive a webinar link via email upon registration as well as reminders/notifications from the webinar platform.

The webinar will be accessible for two weeks post-event.

We look forward to seeing you at TransformIT 2020! Secure your spot today!